Our website uses cookies so that we can provide you a better online experience and service;
by continuing, you agree to our use of cookies in line with our Privacy Statement
Close
DuPont website

Eastern and Central Europe Locations

Denmark

Danisco Animal Nutrition
Edwin Rahrs Vej 38
DK-8220 Brabrand
DENMARK
Tel:+45 89 43 50 00
Email: info.animalnutrition@dupont.com

Finland

Danisco Animal Nutrition
Sokeritehtaantie 20
02460 Kantvik
Finland
Tel: +358 10 431 020
Fax: +358 10 431 4333
Email: info.animalnutrition@dupont.com



Belarus
Kins
Surganova, 43-4
220013 Minsk
BELARUS
Tel/Fax:  +375 17 2150070/2150071/2150072
Email: kinsmil@mail.ru

Bulgaria
Noack Bulgaria
Tintyava Str 13A
Sofia, 1113
BULGARIA
Tel: +359 2 8738394
Fax: +359 2 971 38 62
Email: bulgaria@noackgroup.com

Croatia
Noack d.o.o. 
Getaldiceva 8
10000 Zagreb
CROATIA
Tel: +38 51 3692010
Fax: +38 51 3692011
Email: office@noack.hr

Czech Republic
Noack CR spol.s.r.o.
Pacajevova 934/32
149 00 Praha 4
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel: +420 267 913 415-7
Fax: +420 272 91 0092
Email: noack@noack.cz

Hungary
Noack Magyarország Kft.
Budaörsi út 131/B fsz. 1-2.
1118 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: + 36 1 246 6527, + 36 1 246 6697
Fax: + 36 1 246 6930
Email: ttakacs@noack.hu

Latvia
Danisco Animal Nutrition
Edwin Rahrs Vej 38
DK-8220 Brabrand
DENMARK
Tel:+45 89 43 50 00
Email: info.animalnutrition@dupont.com

Lithuania
Danisco Animal Nutrition
Edwin Rahrs Vej 38
DK-8220 Brabrand
DENMARK
Tel:+45 89 43 50 00
Email: info.animalnutrition@dupont.com

Poland
Noack Polen Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Królowej Marysienki 50 
02-954 Warszawa
POLAND
Tel: +48 22 853 45-76/80
Fax: +48 22 853 7726
Email: poland@noackgroup.com

Republic of Serbia
Biochem Balkan d.o.o.
Klare Cetkin 1c/2 
11070 Novi Beograde
Republic of Serbia
Tel: +381 011/719 5551
Fax: +381 011/719 5998
Email: balkan@biochem.net

Romania
S.C. Noack Romania s.r.l.
Ion Urdareanu Street no.34, 5th floor
050688 Bucuresti
ROMANIA
Tel: +40 21 317 6670
Fax: +40 21 316 6658
Email: info@noack.ro

Russia
Distributor of our enzyme products
LLC Danzim
Malyy Znamenskiy pereulok 3/5
Building 6, Office 247
Moscow 119019
RUSSIA
Tel: +7 495 966 06 30, +7 495 726 74 32
Fax: +7 495 966 06 30
Email: danzim@mail.ru

Distributor of our betaine products
Finzim
2nd Roshchinskiy Proezd
House 8, Building 4
Moscow 115419
RUSSIA
Tel: +7 495 998 99 02
Fax:  +7 495 737 61 46
Email: finzim@finzim.ru

Distributor of all products
VitaminService LLC
63B, Building 1
Mikhalkovskaya Street
Moscow 125438
RUSSIA
Tel: +7 495 601 98 33
Fax: +7 495 601 98 34
Email: director@vitaminservice.ru

Slovakia
Noack Slovakia Spol s.r.o.
Rádiová 38
821 04 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA
Tel: +421 2 4341 1630
Fax: +421 2 4341 1632
Email: slovakia@noackgroup.com

Slovenia
Noack Slovenia
Sempeter, 3311
SLOVENIA
Tel: +386 2 614 43 17
Fax: +386 2 614 43 18
Email: slovenia@noackgroup.com

Ukraine
Biovac Ukraine Ltd
Vasilkovskaya str. 14, 305A
03040 Kiev
UKRAINE
Tel: + 38 44 206 24 21
Fax: + 38 44 206 24 07
Email: Ukraine@biochem.net

CONTACT US

Together we can provide better animal nutrition with less environmental impact.

Join the conversation.

You can also connect with Danisco Animal Nutrition on LinkedIn and SlideShareand follow DuPont on Twitter: @DuPont_News

Your single source for articles, publications & citations, product information & more...

Much of the content on this site is freely available. Registered users will also gain instant access to articles and other premium content, and can choose to receive alerts when new content is uploaded.

Register for premium access